Games

Moshi Monsters Under Maintenance!

Posted on: October 2, 2008

I’ve just checked up Moshi Monsters and It’s under maintenance :O

Until then.. Game on!

GameZo

21 Responses to "Moshi Monsters Under Maintenance!"

i want to go on moshi monsters but it is under mantinence why is it under maintinanse.

It’s always Under Maintenance Because of a Reason maybe Because there Fixing some bugs? or adding Something new! 🙂 we Will just have to wait.

I was playing and then the next minute it said that it was under maintenance

Hey karana the same thing happened to me i was playing with my monster and now it says under mainatence
why did it happen now!!!

Hello I read your comment r u still under mantenince? I am

same dose anyone know how long

Response to: Karana198

As i said before it Does not take alot of time when It’s under maintenance Maybe a few days or hours it should be Back,It must of been a Suprise to see it being Under maintenace while playing :8

-GameZo

i want to play but it said under maintenance

it takes so long when it on maintance anyway type in anna123bunny on your friends tree

I ALWAYS GO ON MOSHI AND IT IS ON MANTNENCE ITS REALLY ANNOYING HOW LONG IS IT GOING TO TAKE

How long will it be under maintenance for? Coz i want to game lol!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

its soo annoying when its under maintenanc by any chance iz there a way to get back on to it !! probably not but o well… when i woz on it it took at least 2 days to get back soo unfair 😮

OMG ive just signed up CRAP

what r they bilding on moshi monsters

the moshi monster is nice game but in maintenance it’s not
nice i hat that

Its really annoying that its on maintenance, it gonna take maybe a few hours or days which realllllyyy sucks!!
I bet there making something TOTALLY AWSOME for all of the moshi monsters fans!! WOOO!!!
Please add me on Moshi Monsters. My name is: eemoucasot.
I will send you heaps of mesages and stuff.
I HOPE THEY FINISH MAINTENANCE SOOOOOOON!!!!!!!!!!

-Eemoucasot, (Jill) 😛

How long is Moshi Monsters going to be under maintenance for???
I want to play!!!!!

could it be coz some naughty monster is giving virusis or naughty messages to other monsters????????

You have been saying that MOSHI MONSTERS will be back online a ready to play soon, for 3 days,I am sick of it. I am making a complant. I cant play any quizes or shop or catch up with my moshi friends. It is such a cool came dont rewen it by stuffing around .
if it isent back soon I will stop playing it.
GET YOUR ACT TOGTHER!

Sorry about how angrey I was but I just love the game and HATE MAINTENINCE!

Can you please send me a time for when moshi monsters will be back online

Leave a Reply

