Games

Halloween Party – PLANET CAZMO

Posted on: October 5, 2008

Hey everyone!!!  Latest news from Planet Cazmo (-If you don’t know what here is the link: http://www.planetcazmo.com -) And this month there going to be throwing there first Party 😀

 

Costume Shop

 

Check out some of the costumes you will be able to buy in the new Costume Shop!

Witch

Adventurer

Looks great ^^^

Until next time.. Game on!

GameZo

3 Responses to "Halloween Party – PLANET CAZMO"

I have quit Planet cazmo probably

Hey Gamezo. My good friend York0910 told me bout your blog.
Its cool. Is it for online games only?
Well, I run a blog myself, its about the Gamecube and N64 and game cheats. Wonderin’ if you wanted to be affiliates or something?
I’ll add ya to meh blogroll.

Sure! You can add me to your blog.
Keep in mind I hate Club Penguin and Planet Cazmo, but I can update on gaming, like Nintendo news and stuff.
My email is
(please edit this part and my email out, thanks)
[Removed]

Leave a Reply

Blog Stats

  • 819,847 hits

People Viewing my Blog Right Now!

My Dragons/Eggs.

Click on them to keep them alive.

Gamezo Chat-Box

Click to chat with me or leave me a message on my xat.com chat box.

Poll

Take your time to Answer this Poll:

Blog Directory!

ADVERTISEMENTS:

