Games

New guy

Posted on: October 6, 2008

Hey everyone. New guy here.

Well I was looking at the blog stats for this blog. Wonderful. Only one blog I have ever worked on has ever done that good…

Well I used to play Club Penguin. Ran a blog of it. (hint hint nudge nudge wink wink). And Runescape. Ran a CP army. But that all changed in January. I started to hate the game. Then quit in April.

Well Im 13, live in Ohio, USA. I own a Gamecube, and run a blog about it. (Blog)

Im going to be adding all your gaming news, mostly about Nintendo.

I hope to help this blog greatly.

-George

===========

 

GameZo: Welcome! 🙂

1 Response to "New guy"

Hey George,

Welcome To Gamezo and hope you like it.

York

Leave a Reply

Blog Stats

  • 820,952 hits

People Viewing my Blog Right Now!

My Dragons/Eggs.

Click on them to keep them alive.

Gamezo Chat-Box

Click to chat with me or leave me a message on my xat.com chat box.

Poll

Take your time to Answer this Poll:

Blog Directory!

ADVERTISEMENTS:

