Games

How to get into FULL SERVERS! in Fantage – FANTAGE

Posted on: October 19, 2008

Hey everyone

I Just found a cheat on how to go to FULL SERVERS on fantage!!!

(This cheat/glitch was 100% found by me!)

Go to the Server screen and Press “TAB” Button untill a Yellow square appears on the full server then click “ENTER” and you should be into the server 😀

-GameZo

14 Responses to "How to get into FULL SERVERS! in Fantage – FANTAGE"

on Fantage.com how do you get free money, or become premium wit out paying????

There is no current way on getting to be a Premium* member in Any way. To get free Money in Fantage is simple Play mini-games to Earn your money 🙂

-Gamezo

So, what your trying to say is that there is no way to cheat on fantage easily??

Responce to Cherry_rox10:

Yes there are some (Stupid) Cheats on how to walk on the walls and go into windows and such. But i try to find the usefull cheats like getting into Full servers.

those tips r awesome! i have a cheat! well a tip. the first clue for the fashion mistery is in the fashion show plc

OMFG it tottaly worked ur my hero!

How do i bcome a premuim member without paying? plz help me! =P

I KEN GET INTO SERVERS FOR FREE OMG AHHHHHHHHHH I KEN MEET MI FRIEND CLARK NOW!

your cheat is awsome 🙂

full server thing worked but do u have any more cheats plzzz tell my want to know

how do u get free membership?

There is no way for free membership

That is soooooooooooo cool
Thanks!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

That is awsome

Leave a Reply

Blog Stats

  • 819,847 hits

People Viewing my Blog Right Now!

My Dragons/Eggs.

Click on them to keep them alive.

Gamezo Chat-Box

Click to chat with me or leave me a message on my xat.com chat box.

Poll

Take your time to Answer this Poll:

Blog Directory!

ADVERTISEMENTS:

