Games

Cave of Despair

Posted on: November 23, 2008

Cave of Despair!!!

Gamezo here! and I’ll be making a post on the Miniclip game (Cave Of Despair)

cod

The point of the game is to Help Dr.Carter To his way to saftey and Not to let him touch the Lava. Or game Over!

The Rules are pretty Easy.

ddd1

The game is really Easy,And if you have a Miniclip Player Like me you can challenge people on this Game! šŸ™‚

Try the game out! šŸ˜€ you Might like it!

-GameZo

Leave a Reply

Blog Stats

  • 823,599 hits

People Viewing my Blog Right Now!

My Dragons/Eggs.

Click on them to keep them alive.

Gamezo Chat-Box

Click to chat with me or leave me a message on my xat.com chat box.

Poll

Take your time to Answer this Poll:

Blog Directory!

ADVERTISEMENTS:

