Games

Call of Duty: Finest Hour

Posted on: December 4, 2008

Platform: Playstation 2

Rated T for Teens. Blood, Mild Language, and Violence

[insert title cover here: error no image]

A fun game. I have not gotten too far into it, because it is a challenging game.

Music: Im not sure there is any, so can’t rate

Gameplay: 8/10. Its my easiest mode to use, but it gets confusing

Plot: 7/10. Confusing

Graphics: 10/10. Who cares?

Overall: 8/10
George.

P.S. Ill be adding more reviews for the PS2 when I get a memory card and can play more games.

Leave a Reply

Blog Stats

  • 819,847 hits

People Viewing my Blog Right Now!

My Dragons/Eggs.

Click on them to keep them alive.

Gamezo Chat-Box

Click to chat with me or leave me a message on my xat.com chat box.

Poll

Take your time to Answer this Poll:

Blog Directory!

ADVERTISEMENTS:

