Games

One final Club Penguin Party

Posted on: January 8, 2009

Alright all you Club Penguin fans!

I would like to go on CP one final time, so Im planning a party.

Right now this is the time:

Saturday, January 17, 2009 at 3PM Club Penguin Time (which is uh…still Pacific Time right?). Well these are the time zones split up: (starting from furthest ahead)

Australia: 7AM Sunday the 18

Europe: 11PM

Atlantic: 7PM

Eastern: 6PM

Central: 5PM

Mountain: 4PM

Pacific: 3PM

Alaskan: 2PM

Hawaiian: 1PM

On the server: Snowy River

Spot: Since Im a non member (I wear member clothes though), it will be at the Cove.

All that good?
Snowy River, Cove, Jan 17, 3PM (CP time)

Remember, my penguin name is Gjmc784.

This is only because before I completely hate Club Penguin, I’d like one last party, well I do, but before I forget all the good old days 100%

Im gonna clear off my buddy list for this, to add some new faces.

I wear this: Purple Hoodie, Gold Viking Helmet (from when it was out in 07 >:D), green sunglasses, whistle, and I forget what else.

This is not mean I am coming back. I just want a party to say goodbye, as I will probably forget about the game and the fun I had soon.

-George

Leave a Reply

Blog Stats

  • 820,952 hits

People Viewing my Blog Right Now!

My Dragons/Eggs.

Click on them to keep them alive.

Gamezo Chat-Box

Click to chat with me or leave me a message on my xat.com chat box.

Poll

Take your time to Answer this Poll:

Blog Directory!

ADVERTISEMENTS:

