Games

Review: Animal Crossing

Posted on: November 29, 2008

10-1

Animal Crossing

Very fun game, I’ve spent hours playing it!

You can do anything: build a house, talk to villagers, shop, mail others, collect fossils, and fish! Plus more!

Now for scores.

Music: 9/10. It changes every hour on almost every day.

Characters: 8/10. There are some I do not like at all *Bea*

Gameplay: 9/10. Some things could be better, but otherwise its good.

Plot: 10/10. Everything about the Plot is good.

Graphics: 9/10. Who cares? Some graphics are glitchy and annoying, but very few.

Overall: 9/10. There are some things I don’t like, but those are replaced by things that are even better.

Sorry for not adding reviews yesterday, I got caught up hanging out with friends, making cookies, and having sleep over.

-George

Leave a comment

Blog Stats

  • 838,817 hits

People Viewing my Blog Right Now!

My Dragons/Eggs.

Click on them to keep them alive.

Gamezo Chat-Box

Click to chat with me or leave me a message on my xat.com chat box.

Poll

Take your time to Answer this Poll:

Blog Directory!

ADVERTISEMENTS: