Games

Review: Super Mario Sunshine

Posted on: November 30, 2008

super_mario_sunshine

Super Mario Sunshine

Very fun game, also spent hours playing…most of it not even working on main goal!

Travel around cleaning up Isle Delfino: a new twist to Mario. If you don’t like change of Nintendo’s games, then you won’t like Twilight Princess.

Well, down to scoring:

Music: 10/10: loved every piece of music

Characters: 8/10: Some were a bit odd, but thats all

Gameplay: 10/10: Perfect.

Plot: 10/10: Brilliantly designed

Graphics: 11/10: Not real life. Perfecto

Overall: 10/10. Almost nothing you couldn’t love in this game.

Leave a comment

Blog Stats

  • 838,812 hits

People Viewing my Blog Right Now!

My Dragons/Eggs.

Click on them to keep them alive.

Gamezo Chat-Box

Click to chat with me or leave me a message on my xat.com chat box.

Poll

Take your time to Answer this Poll:

Blog Directory!

ADVERTISEMENTS: